Pyxis Advisors will match your online contribution made through April 15th, dollar for dollar up to a total of $1250.
Pyxis Advisors will match your online contribution made through April 15th, dollar for dollar up to a total of $1250.
About WFSU - Staff Listing

WFSU - PBS/NPR

Name sort Title sort E-mail sort Phone
Jim Ash FM Reporter/Producer jash@fsu.edu 850-645-6061
Caroline Austin FM Station Manager caustin@fsu.edu 850-645-6063
Leo Barfield Engineer - Chief lbarfield@fsu.edu 850-645-6031
Anthony Bentulan TV Studio Supervisor/Videographer anthony.bentulan@fsu.edu 850-645-6022
Shalonda Brown Member Services Coordinator Shalonda_brown@wfsu.org 850-645-6070
Teresa Bryan Financial Associate tlbryan@fsu.edu 850-645-6053
Phillip Carter Engineer - FM Broadcast cjcarter@fsu.edu 850-645-6091
Sarah Cassidy Hipsher Membership - Volunteer and Event Coordinator sarahch@wfsu.org 850-645-6071
Pheobee Cochran Membership Data Manager pcochran@wfsu.org 850-645-6066
Sascha Cordner FM Reporter/All Things Considered Host scordner@fsu.edu 850-645-6057
Taylor Cox FM Production/Broadcast Services Director tcox@fsu.edu 850-645-6072
Douglas Crall Director of Engineering dcrall@fsu.edu 850-645-6032
Crystal Cumbo Underwriting Manager ccumbo@fsu.edu 850-645-6047
Paul Dam TV Production Manager pdam@fsu.edu 850-645-6024
Rob Diaz De Villegas TV Lead Production Editor rdiazdevillegas@fsu.edu 850-645-6041
Amy Diaz De Villegas TV Production Editor amacfarland@fsu.edu 850-645-6041
Ronald Ebben FM Morning Edition Host/Reporter rje6629@fsu.edu 850-645-6086
Kee Elwell Corporate Support Representative kee@wfsu.org 850-645-6043
Nick Evans FM Reporter/Producer naevans@fsu.edu 850-645-6058
Thomas Flanigan FM Program Director tflanigan@fsu.edu 850-645-6074
Frank Flynn Corporate Support Representative fflynn@wfsu.org 850-645-6044
Krista Frunzi Administrative Specialist/HR kfrunzi@fsu.edu 850-645-6048
Doug Gauss Satellite Operations dgauss@fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Leah Gigi Accounting Specialist lgigi@fsu.edu 850-645-6049
Denison Graham Finance Director dgraham@fsu.edu 850-645-6051
Diane Harper TV Assistant Programmer dharper@fsu.edu 850-645-6017
Buddy Harrison Corporate Support Representative bharrison@wfsu.org 850-645-6045
JacqueLynn Hatter FM News Director lhatter@fsu.edu 850-645-6078
Patrick Keating Director/General Manager pkeating@fsu.edu 850-645-6060
Kimberly Kelling Director of Content and Community Outreach kkelling@fsu.edu 850-645-6056
John Kwak Director of Development and Fundraising john_kwak@wfsu.org 850-645-6046
Sherri Leggett Accounting Supervisor sleggett@fsu.edu 850-645-6050
Bill Lykens Manager of Satellite Operations wlykens@fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Dan MacDonald FM/WFSQ Cultural Coordinator and Classical Music Host culturalnotes@wfsu.org 850-645-6073
Regan McCarthy FM Assignment Editor/Senior Producer rmccarthy@fsu.edu 850-645-6076
Kevin McDaniel Engineer - Broadcast kmcdaniel@fsu.edu 850-645-6042
T.C. McGuire FM Operations/Automation tmcguire@fsu.edu 850-645-6079
Ronald Merrix Computer Support/IT Lead rmerrix@fsu.edu 850-645-6035
Cindy Michelson Membership Director cmichelson@wfsu.org 850-645-6065
Paul Mizenko Accounting Program Associate pmizenko@fsu.edu 850-645-6054
Trisha Moynihan Director of Internet Services pmoynihan@fsu.edu 850-645-6067
Gordon Patton Satellite Operations apatton@fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Rebecca Piers Education and Community Engagement Specialist rpiers@fsu.edu 850-645-6027
Jack Plaster Satellite Operations jplaster@fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Mike Plummer TV Producer msplummer@fsu.edu 850-645-6023
Richard Potrikus TV Producer/Director of Florida Transponder Operations rpotrikus@fsu.edu 850-645-6021
Lydell Rawls FM Administrative/Listener Support Coordinator lrawls@wfsu.org 850-645-6055
Corky Schuetz TV Promotion Producer rschuetz@mailer.fsu.edu 850-645-6039
Sarah Schuetz TV Programming/Operations sschuetz@mailer.fsu.edu 850-645-6029
Kenneth Smith FM Production Assistant kasmith@fsu.edu 850-645-6085
Suzanne Smith TV Executive Producer smsmith2@fsu.edu 850-645-6025
Jacob Suberman Education Assistant js11ac@my.fsu.edu 850-645-6026
Tasha Weinstein Educational Outreach Coordinator tweinstein@fsu.edu 850-645-6062
Michelle Woodyard Administrative Support Specialist mwoodyard@fsu.edu 850-645-6010

 

The Florida Channel

Main Line: 850-488-1281

Name sort Title sort E-mail sort Extension
Maura Andrews Meida Coordinator mandrews2@fsu.edu
Rebecca Baer Reporter rbaer@fsu.edu
Jossie Barroso Garcia Videographer jbarrosogarcia@fsu.edu
Brittany Beigle Production Technician bbeigle@fsu.edu
Dan Boldman Traffic and Operations Assistant dboldman@fsu.edu 228
Joseph Bonner Broadcast Specialist jbonner@fsu.edu
Avery Bristol Remote Production Crew abristol@fsu.edu 303
Robert Brooks Programming Team Leader bbrooks2@fsu.edu 250
Krysta Brown News Director kjbrown@fsu.edu 225
Danny Brown Office Administration/Personnel dbrown@fsu.edu 241
Saquondria (Zoey) Burris Graphics/Typist sdburris@fsu.edu
Steve Carpenter Editor sjc9570@fsu.edu 245
Joe Chandler Tape Operator jchandler@fsu.edu 236
Aimee Coleman Traffic and Operations Supervisor acoleman@fsu.edu 231
Joshua Collins REC Member/Director jdcollins@fsu.edu
Sondra Copeland Associate Producer scopeland2@fsu.edu 246
Chantelle Dorsey Master Control Operator cdorsey@fsu.edu
Curtis Ford Production Technician caford@fsu.edu
Kathy Gunter Director/Master Control Operator kgunter@fsu.edu 300
Zachary Helton Broadcast Engineering/IT Tech zhelton@fsu.edu
Sheena Hill REC Member/Director snhill@fsu.edu
Nathan Hipps Tape Operator nhipps@fsu.edu 236
Sean Hunting REC Member/Graphics Dept shunting@fsu.edu
Thomas Hyle Remote Production Crew Leader thyle@fsu.edu 331
Kara Irby Reporter kirby@fsu.edu
Thomas Jones Videographer tejones@fsu.edu 265
Shari Karesh REC Member/Director skaresh@fsu.edu
Jimmy Kimbrell Engineer jtkimbre@fsu.edu 308
Melissa Klinzing Senior Producer/Reporter mklinzing@fsu.edu
Jim Legel Studio Manager jlegel@fsu.edu 252
Chan Leonard Web Technician CTLeonar@fsu.edu
Mike Licquia Producer/Reporter mlicquia@fsu.edu 249
Lindsey Llado REC Member/Master Control Operator lol06@fsu.edu
Terry Longordo Engineering Supervisor tlongordo@fsu.edu 234
Theresa Marsenburg Anchor/Assignment Editor tmarsenburg@fsu.edu 224
Shane Marshall Production Technician semarshall@fsu.edu
Kaitlin McMurry Associate Producer/Reporter kmcmurry@fsu.edu
John O'Leary Engineer joleary@fsu.edu 317
Mark Okasako Editor mokasako@fsu.edu
Jackson Peel Videographer Supervisor jjpeel@fsu.edu 222
Ginna Raymer Web Archivist graymer@fsu.edu
Paige Roberts Production Technician proberts@fsu.edu
Kenyon Roberts Production Specialist kroberts4@fsu.edu
Sarah Shapiro Tape Operator sshapiro@fsu.edu 236
David Starling Sr. Graphics Designer dstarling@fsu.edu
Mike Stone Remote Production Crew / Affiliate Relations mstone2@fsu.edu 247
Beth Switzer Executive Director bswitzer@fsu.edu
Gary Williams Producer/Reporter gmwillia@fsu.edu 223
Jason Zippay Editor/Director jzippay@fsu.edu 237
Contact Us >
Staff Listing >
About Radio >
About Television >
Television Services >
Kirk Collection >
Employment >
Public Files >
Privacy Policy >
WFSU Logos >