In advance of the WFSU-FM Spring Membership Drive, Timberlane Appraisal is matching donations dollar-for-dollar, up to $2,500! Make your donation between March 17 and midnight on March 31 and it will be matched!
About WFSU - Staff Listing

WFSU - PBS/NPR

Name sort Title sort E-mail sort Phone
Adler Naomi Membership - Development Coordinator nadler@fsu.edu 850-645-6066
Alvis Rebecca TV Production Assistant rw10c@my.fsu.edu 850-645-6098
Ash Jim FM Reporter/Producer jash@fsu.edu 850-645-6061
Beechy Jerolene Accounting Specialist jbeechy@fsu.edu 850-645-6049
Cannon Zach Courier zac13@my.fsu.edu 850-645-7200
Carter Eric Satellite Operations Manager ecarter@fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Carter Phillip Engineer - FM Broadcast cjcarter@fsu.edu 850-645-6091
Cassidy Hipsher Sarah Membership - Volunteer and Event Coordinator sarahch@wfsu.org 850-645-6071
Colvett Jackie TV Production Assistant jnc13c@my.fsu.edu 850-645-7200
Cordner Sascha FM Reporter/All Things Considered Host scordner@fsu.edu 850-645-6057
Cox Taylor FM Production/Broadcast Services Director tcox@fsu.edu 850-645-6072
Crall Douglas Engineering - Director dcrall@fsu.edu 850-645-6032
Cumbo Crystal Underwriting Manager ccumbo@fsu.edu 850-645-6047
Dam Paul TV Production Manager pdam@fsu.edu 850-645-6024
Davis Troy Membership Director tedavis@fsu.edu 850-645-6065
Diaz De Villegas Amy TV Producer/Editor amacfarland@fsu.edu 850-645-6041
Diaz De Villegas Rob TV Lead Production Editor robdiazdevillegas@gmail.com 850-645-6041
Ebben Ronald FM Morning Edition Host/Reporter rje6629@fsu.edu 850-645-6086
Elwell Kee Corporate Support Representative kee@wfsu.org 850-645-6043
Evans Nick FM Reporter/Producer naevans@fsu.edu 850-645-6058
Flanigan Thomas FM Program Director for News tflanigan@fsu.edu 850-645-6074
Flynn Frank Corporate Support Representative fflynn@wfsu.org 850-645-6044
Frunzi Krista Administrative Specialist/HR kfrunzi@fsu.edu 850-645-6048
Gauss Doug Satellite Operations dgauss@fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Gazra David Satellite Operations 850-645-6012
Graham Denison Finance Director dgraham@fsu.edu 850-645-6051
Haber Bob Satellite Operations bhaber@fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Harper Diane TV Assistant Programmer dharper@fsu.edu 850-645-6017
Harrison Buddy Corporate Support Representative bharrison@wfsu.org 850-645-6045
Hatter JacqueLynn FM News Director lhatter@fsu.edu 850-645-6078
Hicks Bill Engineering - Chief Engineer bdhicks@fsu.edu 850-645-6031
Hunter Samantha TV Production Assistant shh14b@my.fsu.edu 850-645-7200
Johnson Megan Education and Community Engagement Specialist m.johnson@fsu.edu 850-645-6027
Kelley Cynthia Membership Assistant cskelley@fsu.edu 850-645-7200
Kelling Kimberly Director of Content and Community Outreach kkelling@fsu.edu 850-645-6056
Kroeger Diane Education Assistant dkroeger@fsu.edu 850-645-6026
Kwak John Director of Development and Fundraising john_kwak@wfsu.org 850-645-6046
Leggett Sherri Accounting Supervisor sleggett@fsu.edu 850-645-6050
MacDonald Dan FM/WFSQ Cultural Coordinator and Classical Music Host culturalnotes@wfsu.org 850-645-6073
Manson-Hing Jon TV Chief Videographer jmansonhing@fsu.edu 850-644-2165
McCarthy Regan FM Assignment Editor/Senior Producer rmccarthy@fsu.edu 850-645-6076
McDaniel Kevin Engineer - Broadcast kmcdaniel@fsu.edu 850-645-6042
McGuire T.C. FM Operations/Automation tmcguire@fsu.edu 850-645-6079
Merrix Ronald Computer Support/IT Lead rmerrix@fsu.edu 850-645-6035
Minoungou Eric Satellite Operations pjm13g@my.fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Moynihan Trisha Web - Director of Digital pmoynihan@fsu.edu 850-645-6067
Mullins David General Manager dmullins@fsu.edu 850-645-6060
Okasako Mark FM Host - Snatches of Jazz mokasako@fsu.edu 850-645-7200
Patton Gordon Satellite Operations apatton@fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Payne Kate FM News Researcher research@wfsu.org 850-645-6075
Plummer Mike TV Producer msplummer@fsu.edu 850-645-6023
Potrikus Richard TV Producer/Director of Florida Transponder Operations rpotrikus@fsu.edu 850-645-6021
Power Hannah Education Assistant hpower@fsu.edu 850-645-6026
Ramsumair Jason TV Production Assistant jr08d@my.fsu.edu 850-645-7200
Rawls Lydell FM Administrative/Listener Support Coordinator lrawls@wfsu.org 850-645-6055
Renick David Web-Assistant Developer drenick@fsu.edu 850-645-6068
Rossi Evan FM Operations ecr5495@fsu.edu 850-644-2570
Schuetz Corky TV Promotion Producer rschuetz@fsu.edu 850-645-6039
Schuetz Sarah TV Programming/Operations sschuetz@fsu.edu 850-645-6029
Smith Kenneth FM Production Assistant kasmith@fsu.edu 850-645-6085
Smith Suzanne TV Executive Producer smsmith2@fsu.edu 850-645-6025
Staney Brandie TV Studio Supervisor bstaney@fsu.edu 850-645-6022
Van Riper Jessica Member Services Coordinator jvanriper@fsu.edu 850-645-6070
Weinstein Tasha Educational Outreach Manager tweinstein@fsu.edu 850-645-6062
Williams Skylar Satellite Operations sawilliams2@fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Williams Landon Satellite Operations lmwilliams3@fsu.edu 850-645-6012
Woodyard Michelle Administrative Support Specialist mwoodyard@fsu.edu 850-645-6010

 

The Florida Channel

For information on The Florida Channel staff, please visit The Florida Channel contact page. To reach The Florida Channel by phone dial 850-488-1281.

Contact Us >
Staff Listing >
About Radio >
About Television >
Television Services >
Kirk Collection >
Employment >
Public Files >
Privacy Policy >
WFSU Logos >