WFSU Social Media

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, the series follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine, and his friends, Edward, James, Gordon, Percy, Henry and Toby, plus Emily, the first female steam engine -- all under the watchful eye of Sir Topham Hatt, the manager of the Sodor Railway.

Tis The Season To Be Jolly
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
Kindness With Friends
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Learning Together
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
Let It Snow
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Happy Engines
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
Snow Stops Play
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:30 AM - WFSU
Fun In The Snow
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Helping Each Other
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
Winter Delights
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
Laughing Together
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Tinsel & Trains
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Slow Down!
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Christmas Cheer!
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
Coming Home For Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Christmas Time
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
Spooky Snow
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
Slowly Wins The Race
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
Winter Surprise
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Competing Engines
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Special Times
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
The Race Is On
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 11:30 AM - KIDS360
Being Useful
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Be Good To Your Friends
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 6:00 AM - WFSU
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 6:30 AM - WFSU
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:00 AM - KIDS360
Local Message watch your friends anytime
Education Staff
Hannah Power portrait

Hannah Power
Education & Outreach Coordinator
  850-645-6063
  hpower@fsu.edu

Tasha Weinstein portrait

Tasha Weinstein
Manager of Educational Outreach
  850-645-6062
  tweinstein@fsu.edu