Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

Visiting a Restaurant / Anger & Apologies

Episode #1508 / Length: 29 minutes

Mister Rogers goes to a restaurant and shows his TV viewers how the food is prepared. In the Neighborhood of Make-Believe, X The Owl's bossiness makes his friend Henrietta angry. Mister Rogers encourages his viewers to talk about their angry feelings. He sings: "What Do You Do With The Mad That You Feel?"

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, March 2, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360