Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

Opera: a Granddad for Daniel

Episode #1535 / Length: 29 minutes

Mister Rogers' "A Granddad for Daniel" opera with Metropolitan Opera Baritone John Reardon as the grandfather and Daniel Tiger as the grandson. Music, lyrics and story by Fred M. Rogers.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 28, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360