Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

Pediatrician's Visit / Families

Episode #1554 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360