Super Why!

Jack and the Beanstalk

Episode #104 / Length: 29 minutes

Baby Joy, Whyatt's little sister, is having a GIANT-sized tantrum, and nothing will calm her down! The Super Readers use their literacy powers to venture up Jack's Beanstalk and meet a real giant, who's acting like a big baby. Whyatt learns about the soothing power of music from his big brother Jack, and the Super Readers save the day. Educational Objectives: To learn strategies for soothing someone, use the alphabet and identify the letters A, E, N and Z. Kids will practice the magic of spelling and use the power to read to change the story.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360