Curious George

Curious George and the Dam Builders / Curious George

Episode #115 / Length: 29 minutes

Curious George and the Dam Builders - George gets acquainted with a family of beavers when he notices the impact their dam has on his favorite pond. Building a dam looks like so much fun that George decides to build his own. But when a sudden downpour sweeps both dams away, George and the beavers have to figure out how to repair the damage together or their beloved pond won't be a good place for beavers or monkeys! Curious George's Low High Score - George can't understand why his high score of 257 isn't a winner when he plays his first game of mini-golf with Steve and Betsy. How can a small number be worth more than a big number? After getting the lowdown on the principles of mini-golf, George is determined to get a low score next time, and so he builds his own mini-golf course for practice.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU