Dinosaur Train

Derek the Deinonychus / Don's Dragonfly

Episode #111 / Length: 29 minutes

Derek the Deinonychus - Buddy, Tiny and Mom visit a family of Deinonychus, dinosaurs with large, sharp toe-claws. They meet a kid named Derek who uses his toe-claws to not only hunt with but to carve great art! Don's Dragonfly - Don makes a new friend with red feet, a dragonfly named Howard.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360