Dinosaur Train

New Neighbors / Don's Collection

Episode #129 / Length: 29 minutes

New Neighbors - Mr. Pteranodon is annoyed when a new hooting family moves in next door! The new neighbors are a family of Lambeosaurus. Through a bit of compromising, the Pteranodon and Lambeousaurus families agree on terms they can both live with and become fast friends. Don's Collection - Don and new neighbor, Lily Lambeosaurus, stay at Pteranodon Terrace when the other kids take a day trip to the Big Pond. Don shows off his knowledge of the area to a very impressed Lilly as they search for more items for his collection.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360