Rick Steves' Europe

Norway's West: Fjords, Mountains and Bergen

Episode #608 / Length: 27 minutes

For Scandinavia's most thrilling sightseeing, we sail under towering fjord cliffs, hike on powerful glaciers, and find surviving traditions in remote farm hamlets. Then we delve into the Hanseatic heritage and enjoy the salty hospitality of Norway's historic capitol, Bergen.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create