Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Plays Ball / O Builds a Tower

Episode #118 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Plays Ball - Daniel, Miss Elaina and Prince Wednesday are at the park with Prince Tuesday. They decide to play a game with a ball. Daniel struggles to catch the ball and gets very frustrated. All of his friends remind him to keep on trying and finally, he succeeds! O Builds a Tower - In the block corner at school, O the Owl is determined to use all of the blocks to build the tallest tower in the world. After many failed attempts, he is frustrated, but Teacher Harriet and O's friends encourage him to try once again.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 3, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU