Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Uses His Words / All Aboard!

Episode #125 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Uses his Words: Daniel is playing "farm" today, but when Mom Tiger is cleaning up, she accidentally ruins Daniel's game. Grrr! Mom teaches Daniel to express his feelings so she can understand why he is upset. Once Daniel uses his words, Mom helps him rebuild his farm. All Aboard!: The kids are playing "train" at school, but things aren't going Katerina's way. Meow! Soon, Katerina learns that people will not be able to help her if they don't understand why she is upset. When she explains her feelings, the children know how to help so that they can all play happily together!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 9, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, April 9, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU