Arthur

Based on a True Story (part 1 & 2)

Episode #1601 / Length: 29 minutes

There's a new kid in town: Ladonna Compson, the Louisiana native with the gift of gab. Ladonna charms Arthur and friends with her amazing "true" stories. But are her stories really fact...or fiction?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360