Wild Kratts

Road Runner

Episode #217 / Length: 29 minutes

Koki wants to leave the Sonoran Desert to resupply the Tortuga, but Chris and Martin don't want to go until they track down a mysterious lizard. But they'll need the help - and powers - of their friend the Road Runner.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU