Arthur

Show Off / Dog's Best Friend

Episode #1701 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360