Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Pork

Episode #310 / Length: 27 minutes

There's no end to the number of impressive dishes you can make with pork. In this episode, Martha makes porchetta, highly seasoned roasted pork with soft, juicy meat and crisp, crackling skin. Next she demonstrates a centerpiece of her holiday table, glazed ham. Then she shows why fruit and pork have always been a harmonious combination as she makes pork and plums, using quick-cooking pork tenderloin.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create