Wild Kratts

Slider, the Otter

Episode #303 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts discover a lost otter cub. Assuming he is lost, the bros attempt to find his family, while introducing him to life in the Cypress Swamp of Florida.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360