Wild Kratts

Back in Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Episode #325 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts crew lament the extinction of different animals in recent history and how they'll never ever be able to see them. Aviva decides that it's finally time to unveil her most secret invention yet - the Time Trampoline! Using the trampoline, the Wild Kratts jump back in time to meet the extinct Dodo Bird of Mauritius. But once there, they run into Gourmand's ancestor, who decides Dodos are definitely on the menu! It's Wild Kratts to the rescue!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU