Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt / Daniel Feels Better

Episode #207 / Length: 29 minutes

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt - Daniel is at Miss Elaina's house and the friends are playing "astronauts" with their toys! That is, until they crash into one another...OUCH! Lady Elaine comes and fixes up Miss Elaina's booboo but Daniel is reluctant to admit he is hurt as well. Later, Lady Elaine makes him feel better, too. Daniel Feels Better - Daniel is having a ball playing with Margaret but he accidentally falls, twisting his ankle. Mom is concerned so they pay a visit to Dr. Anna's office. He is scared at first but gradually becomes more comfortable with the idea that Dr. Anna can help take care of his ankle. He even learns about the X-ray machine, firsthand-or foot! Strategy: When you get hurt, find a grown-up to help you feel better.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, April 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, April 20, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU