Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

A Storm in the Neighborhood / After the Neighborhood

Episode #210 / Length: 29 minutes

The Neighborhood Storm - There's a big storm coming to the Neighborhood. Daniel and his friends are a little frightened at first, but the grown up's have a plan to keep everyone safe. After the Neighborhood Storm - The big storm that came through the Neighborhood has passed. But now everything looks different, with leaves all over, trees knocked down and window shutters fallen -- it's a scary thing for Daniel and his friends to see. But they are comforted to know that everyone is safe and there are helpers everywhere, coming together to fix the Neighborhood. Strategy: Take a grown-up's hand, follow the plan, and you'll be safe.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 25, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 29, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU