Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

No Red Sweater for Daniel / Teacher Harriet's New Ha

Episode #213 / Length: 29 minutes

No Red Sweater for Daniel - Daniel is getting ready for the day and can't find his red sweater anywhere! Mom tells Daniel that it's in the wash, so he'll just have to find something else to wear. Daniel puts on a blue sweater and is concerned that he looks so different; how does he know he's still HIM? Mom assures him that no matter what you wear or how different you appear, you're always still YOU on the inside. Teacher Harriet's Hair - Daniel goes to school and finds that something is different; his teacher! But wait...it IS Teacher Harriet, only with a different hairstyle. Daniel is hesitant at first but soon comes to understand that even though we can all change how we look on the outside, we're still the same on the inside. Strategy: You can change your hair, or what you wear, but no matter what you do, you're still you

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 24, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 23, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360