Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Looking for Snowball / Daniel's Neighbors Help

Episode #221 / Length: 29 minutes

Looking for Snowball - Oh no! Snowball, the class pet, has gone missing! As all the neighbors band together to search for Snowball, Daniel realizes how good it feels to be part of a neighborhood. But will they find Snowball? Daniel's Neighbors Help - Achoo! The Tiger Family is under the weather! Daniel is sent home from school because he doesn't feel well, and Mom Tiger is couch-bound! Lucky for them, their neighbors are at the ready to bring them soup, books and encouragement to help them feel better. Strategy: A neighbor is here to help!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 1, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, May 28, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360