Odd Squad

Zero Effect / Bad Luck Bears

Episode #101 / Length: 29 minutes

Zero Effect - Olive and Otto must stop zeroes from disappearing before the missing zeroes destroy the town... and Otto turns into a baby. Curriculum: Numbers and counting; place value. Bad Luck Bears - When odd things start happening to the Bears basketball team, Olive and Otto must set things straight before the big game. Curriculum: Number operations; addition problems with different addend combinations.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 2, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360