Odd Squad

Dance Like Nobody is Watching / Recipe for Disaster

Episode #118 / Length: 29 minutes

Dance Like Nobody is Watching - When the alarm system at Headquarters is triggered, Olive, Otto, Ms. O, and Oscar must avoid a series of booby traps in order to shut it off. Curriculum: Algebraic thinking; pattern recognition and extension. Recipe for Disaster - Olive and Otto explain to Ms. O how a case went wrong, each in their own way. Curriculum: Number operations; determining unknown number in an equation.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU