Odd Squad

Undercover Olive

Episode #132 / Length: 29 minutes

Undercover Olive - In this half-hour episode, Olive goes undercover in a high-stakes "Rock, Paper, Scissors" game. Curriculum: Data collection and analysis; solving simple probability problems.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360