Odd Squad

There Might Be Dragons / Dawn of the Read

Episode #138 / Length: 29 minutes

There Might Be Dragons - When the power goes out in headquarters, Odd Squad must figure out a way to control the temperature of dragon eggs. Curriculum: Measurement; using a thermometer and comparing temperatures. Dawn of the Read - Odd Squad takes on a page-turner of a case at the local library, where books are mysteriously coming to life. Curriculum: Algebraic thinking; identifying number patterns; using deductive reasoning to solve problems.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360