Odd Squad

O is Not for over

Episode #140 / Length: 29 minutes

O is Not for Over - Olive and Otto face their biggest challenge yet. Curriculum: Algebraic thinking; identifying and extending patterns and using deductive reasoning to solve problems.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU