Father Brown

The Owl of Minerva

Episode #135 / Length: 47 minutes

A fugitive takes sanctuary in St Mary's and asks for help. Father Brown is stunned to realise that the man in the confessional is Inspector Sullivan... and he's wanted for murder.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 7:05 PM ET / 6:05 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU