Wild Kratts

Liturgusa Krattorum

Episode #401 / Length: 29 minutes

The Kratt Bros. are hanging out with Shadow, the Black jaguar cub, when they receive news that a scientist has just named a newly discovered praying mantis species after them - Liturgusa krattorum. It's time to celebrate. But Zach Varmitech, Donita Donata and Chef Gaston Gourmand are not happy. They feel the species should have been named after them. So they hatch a plan to capture all the Liturgusa krattorum. It's now up to the Wild Kratts to rescue their namesake and return them safely to their jungle home. Science Concept : Taxonomy and classification.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360