Super Why!

Woofster and the Pet Pack

Episode #323 / Length: 29 minutes

Whyatt can't wait to show his friends the new comic book he's written about Woofster and his friends - the Pet Pack - and their search for the missing Princess of Pet City. How, the Super Readers wonder, will the Pet Pack ever find their Princess? To find the answer, they'll jump into Whyatt's comic book and meet Keen Kitten and Hopkins. Together, they use their super powers to find the clues leading to their Princess. Educational Objectives: To learn to work together as a team. Kids will identify the letters B, P, and C, learn the word OCCUPATION, and rhyme -OP words. Then they'll use the clues to fill in the blank in the story and the power to read to save the day!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360