Chef's Life

Honey, I'm Home!

Episode #308 / Length: 27 minutes

After a visit from "The Honey Man," Vivian turns up the heat on a dish of chicken livers drizzled with hot honey. While Ben preps for his art show in Durham, Vivian descends on the "Bull City's" restaurant row to sample sweet, honey-themed dishes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create