Chef's Life

Gone Clamming, Part I

Episode #310 / Length: 27 minutes

Travel with Vivian to Charleston's Wine and Food Festival, the South's premiere gathering of world-class chefs and food folk. A clamming trip with low-country legend "Clammer Dave" adds a bit of adventure.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create