Chef's Life

Gone Clamming, Part II

Episode #311 / Length: 27 minutes

Continue the visit to Charleston, especially the popular Waffle House Smackdown. Frank Lee, "Mayor of Charleston," invites Vivian to his home and schools her in the proper way to open a clam and reveals the secret to his aunt's decadent clam hash.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create