Nova

Inside Einstein's Mind

Episode #4223 / Length: 57 minutes

Retrace Einstein's thought experiments as NOVA reveals the simple but powerful ideas that reshaped our understanding of gravity, illuminating the theory of general relativity-and Einstein's brilliance-as never before.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU