Sara's Weeknight Meals

One Pan Wonder

Episode #518 / Length: 27 minutes

Using just one pan for dinner makes both the cook and the dishwasher happy, plus it's so easy. We start with guest Ming Tsai and his coconut lemon chicken soup. Then on Ask Sara, tips for using the original pot, the wok. Finally, Sara helps a young bride with an easy one-pot meal - Greek shrimp, farro and greens.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create