It's Sew Easy

Stepping out

Episode #1008 / Length: 28 minutes

On your journey toward sewing, release your inner designer. Joanne Banko, sewing and embroidery educator, creates a sharp Western-inspired jacket. Angela Wolf shares couture tips for belts and embroidery expert Rebecca Kemp Brent customizes embroidery to make badges, patches and insignias for costumes or jackets and hats.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create