It's Sew Easy

What's Trending

Episode #1011 / Length: 28 minutes

Step off the traditional path and sew your own signature style. Designer Kay Whitt adds decorative hem bands to create colorful on-trend fashions. Pattern designer and custom clothier Angela Wolf shows how to create a perfect hem. Then, she redesigns vintage ready-to-wear to channel today's runway look.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create