Peg + Cat

The Polka Dot Planet Problem / The Mardi Gras Proble

Episode #201 / Length: 29 minutes

The Polka Dot Planet Problem - Polka Dot Planet. When Peg's space ship breaks down, she needs the help of a new friend who communicates without speaking. Primary Content: Representing numbers using objects and numerals. Secondary Content: Defining two dimensional shapes by number of sides, patterns. The Mardi Gras Problem - New Orleans. To jam with Billie Holiday in the Mardi Gras parade, Peg and Cat must learn to use a diagram of notes - sheet music. Primary Content: Ordinal numbers Secondary Content: Diagrams.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU