Peg + Cat

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem / The Painting Probl

Episode #202 / Length: 29 minutes

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem - The Mega Mall. When a furniture store becomes a magical forest, Peg and Cat must become Knights of the Round Table - if only they can find a round table! Primary Content: Working with flat shapes. Secondary Content: Solid shapes. The Painting Problem - Paris. To get purple paint for their masterpiece, famous painters Peg Casso and Vincent Van Goo (Cat) need a whole new kind of addition. Primary Content: Adding on to find sums to 5, identifying addition and equal signs. Secondary Content: Working with two dimensional shapes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360