Peg + Cat

The Camp Problem / The Two Homes Problem

Episode #205 / Length: 29 minutes

The Camp Problem Camp - Niniwawa. Peg and Cat's Gophers face the Rowdy Raccoons in a "non-competitive" battle of the bunks. Primary Content: AABB Patterns. Secondary Content: Counting by 5s to 50, by 10s to 100. The Two Homes Problem - Peg's Neighborhood. How can Peg and Cat make Jesse a present for his room? He lives in two places! Primary Content: Doubling Secondary Content: Dividing in half.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU