Peg + Cat

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1

Episode #207 / Length: 29 minutes

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1 The Farm / Washington, D.C. The President of the United States summons Peg and Cat to solve a problem of national importance: strange signals are coming from space, in a pattern. Primary Content: Shapes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU