Peg + Cat

The Awards Show Problem / The Wrong Headed Problem

Episode #212 / Length: 29 minutes

The Awards Show Problem - Radio City Music Hall. Peg and Cat host an awards show that can only last seven minutes. Primary Content: Minutes and seconds Secondary Content: Greater than, less than. The Wrong Headed Problem - Peg's House / Mega Mall / Prehistoric Valley / North Pole. When Peg's hat shrinks in the dryer, Mac leads Peg searching for something - anything - big enough to fit her head. Primary Content: Comparing attributes Secondary Content: Size correspondence.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU