Peg + Cat

The Dance Problem / Follow the Bouncing Ball

Episode #216 / Length: 29 minutes

The Dance Problem - Peg's Room / Radio City Music Hall. Peg and Cat can dance with their idol Misty Copeland, if Cat can overcome one big obstacle: his tail. Primary Content: Size, shape, color Secondary Content: Ordinal numbers. Follow the Bouncing Ball - Peg's Room / Peg's Neighborhood / Flying Saucer / Sky / The Pirate's Ship / Whale's Belly / Farm. Cat chases his favorite ball as it bounces through 10 different worlds to 10 different beats. Primary Content: Musical patterns Secondary Content: Counting to 10.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU