Globe Trekker

Eastern Canada

Episode #1511 / Length: 58 minutes

Zoe D'Amato begins her travels in Newfoundland and Labrador, then heads to the maritime provinces of Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and New Brunswick. She makes her way to Quebec to soak in its old-world, European culture and concludes her trip in Ontario, where she experiences the dizzying heights of Toronto's CN Tower and the thundering magnificence of Niagara Falls.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create