Globe Trekker

Building England II

Episode #1518 / Length: 57 minutes

Judith Jones continues her exploration of English architecture with a look at the Georgian and Victorian styles. She tours Queen's House in Greenwich, Christopher Wren's Church of Magnus the Martyr and St. Paul's Cathedral in London, the urban townhomes of Bath, Osterley House in Middlesex, Hammerwood Lodge in East Sussex, Saltaire in Yorkshire, Trafalgar Square and Buckingham Palace, and the Clifton Suspension Bridge in Bristol.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create