Globe Trekker

Vietnam

Episode #1533 / Length: 58 minutes

Zay Harding discovers the checkered and often-dangerous history of the Vietnamese railway. His perilous journey takes him to Hanoi, Hue, the DMZ and Ho Chi Minh City where he meets a general who led the final attack on the Presidential Palace during the Vietnam War.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create