Ellie's Real Good Food

Office Food Overhaul

Episode #106 / Length: 27 minutes

Ellie visits a busy office where stress has led to junk food snacking and fast-food lunching. Armed with photos of sugary office treats submitted by one office employee to solicit her help, Ellie shares tasty alternatives to fight back. Recipes: Herbed farro salad with chicken, walnuts, feta and spinach; Asian chicken wrap; Buffalo chicken salad.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 6, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create