Ellie's Real Good Food

Dueling Schedules Dinner Challenge

Episode #109 / Length: 27 minutes

It can be a challenge to put dinner together in a working household. And then what happens when you're working opposite shifts? Ellie helps a frazzled couple trying to get healthy weeknight dinners on the table when conflicting schedules and priorities intervene. Recipes: Shrimp with spinach, garlic and smoked paprika; Peach chicken with crispy bread crumbs. 3-Ingredient Recipe: Two-minute mango-coconut sorbet.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 16, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create