Ellie's Real Good Food

Teeny Kitchen

Episode #111 / Length: 27 minutes

Ellie helps out a couple contending with the challenges of cooking in a tiny apartment kitchen. Ellie proves that with just a few key pans and gadgets, and some smart recipes, anyone can produce fantastic meals in even the most cramped quarters. Recipes: Herbed salmon and orzo casserole with feta; Beef and many vegetable stew; Lemon garlic turkey breast with roasted rosemary potatoes and Brussels sprouts.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 23, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create