Odd Squad

The O Team / Show Me the Money

Episode #204 / Length: 29 minutes

The O Team - Security agents Owen and Ohio secretly provide backup on a case so they can have a pizza party. Curriculum: Symmetry. Show Me The Money - When an unlucky coin is accidentally released into the public, the agents must retrieve it before the world ends. Curriculum: Money.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360